Scroll to top
© 2021, made with love by lookfamed, All right reserved.
en de

Ostseeferienland und Grömitz Tourismus

ostsee

New York, Dubai and Bali. These destinations are probably on the wish lists of many followers for the next vacation. Particularly since the popular bloggers are always only at the most beautiful places of the world, followers develop a big wanderlust. But why always fly many hours if the good is so close? Just like the Baltic Sea with its white beaches and diverse offers.

01. Goal

Event - Ostsee

The campaign with the Baltic Sea Holiday Region and Grömitz Tourism shall show the diversity of the Baltic Sea at the Lübeck Bay. Family holidays, wellness with your partner or a girls' weekend with your best friends - there is something for everyone. Authentic reporting through Instagram stories, wanderlust pictures as Instagram post and everything to read in the blog post.

02. Solution

Event - Ostsee

Over a longer period we have planned a total of five influencers for the campaign. To date three girls and their families have already travelled to the Baltic Sea and spent a few days there. Until the end of the year two more influencers will travel to the coast to spend a weekend with friends and a partner. In order to ensure authentic reporting and to convey the feeling of a holiday there were no postings or stories for this campaign. Since we know that our influencers love to report things they like and enjoy, they were given free reign in the campaign.

03. Result

Event - Ostsee

To date impressions in the millions have already been achieved. Again and again the girls reach news and pictures of their followers, as they spend now also a few days with their loved ones in the respective accommodations. By the direct integration of the vacation homes and detailed information, the followers could book so likewise the accommodation directly.

Keys & Figures

Event - Ostsee

Influencer:

2

Total Impressions:

3.489.400

Likes:

64.365

Interactions:

9.600

thereof Story Views:

2.260.000

Comments:

5.635

CAMPAIGNS EVENT&TRAVEL

Ostseeferienland und Grömitz Tourismus

New York, Dubai and Bali. These destinations are probably on the wish lists of many followers for the next vacation. Particularly since the popular bloggers are always only at the most beautiful places of the world, followers develop a big wanderlust. But why always fly many hours if the good is so close? Just like the Baltic Sea with its white beaches and diverse offers.

Scroll to top
© 2019, made with love lookfamed, All right reserved.
Back
Event & Travel Kampagnen

Ostseeferienland und Grömitz Tourismus

Scroll
ostsee

New York, Dubai und Bali. Diese Reiseziele stehen wohl auf den Wunschlisten vieler Follower für den nächsten Urlaub. Besonders da die beliebten Blogger immer nur an den schönsten Orten der Welt sind, entsteht bei den Followern das Fernweh. Aber warum eigentlich immer viele Stunden fliegen, wenn das gute so nah liegt? So wie die Ostsee mit ihren weißen Stränden und vielfältigen Angeboten.

01. Ziel

Event - Ostsee

Die Kampagne mit dem Ostseeferienland und Grömitz Tourismus soll die Vielfalt der Ostsee an der Lübecker Bucht zeigen. Familienurlaub, Wellness mit dem Partner oder ein Mädelswochenende mit den besten Freundinnen – für jeden ist etwas dabei. Authentische Berichterstattung durch Instagram Stories, Fernwehbilder als Instagram Post und alles zum Nachlesen im Blog Post.

02. Lösung

Event - Ostsee

Über einen längeren Zeitraum haben wir insgesamt fünf Influencer für die Kampagne eingeplant. Bis dato sind bereits drei Mädels mit ihren Familien an die Ostsee gereist und haben dort einige Tage verbracht. Bis zum Ende des Jahres werden zwei weitere Influencer an die Küste reisen, um zum einen ein Wochenende mit Freundinnen und zum anderen mit dem Partner zu verbringen. Um eine authentische Berichterstattung zu gewährleisten und das Gefühl von Urlaub vermitteln zu können, gab es bei dieser Kampagne keinerlei Vorgaben an Posts und Stories. Da wir wissen, dass unsere Influencer liebend gern über Dinge berichten, die ihnen gut gefallen und an denen sie Spaß haben, wurde ihnen bei der Kampagne freie Hand gelassen.

03. Resultat

Event - Ostsee

Bis zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt konnten bereits Impressionen im Millionenbereich erzielt werden. Immer wieder erreichen die Mädels Nachrichten und Bilder ihrer Follower, wie sie nun auch ein paar Tage mit ihren Liebsten in den jeweiligen Unterkünften verbringen. Durch die direkte Integration der Ferienwohnungen und detaillierte Informationen, konnten die Follower so ebenfalls die Unterkunft direkt buchen.

Keys & Figures

Event - Ostsee

Influencer:

2

Total Impressions:

3.489.400

Likes:

64.365

Interaktionen:

9.600

Davon Story Views:

2.260.000

Comments:

5.635