Scroll to top
© 2019, made with love lookfamed, All right reserved.

Branding Campaign

Perfectly staged
Products

As a full-service agency, we take care of everything – from the development of the creative concept to the selection of suitable influencers to the publication of the content.

Product launch campaign

Arouse interest
Create emotions

Are you still searching for the perfect influencer for your product launch campaign? We supply you with the most suitable influencers from our network and ensure smooth cooperation.

/Services

Full-Service Influencer Marketing Agency

01. Our Services

Influencer Campaigns

Influencer Campaigns

We create authentic and creative influencer campaigns. We work closely with influencers and can thus implement successful in unique reach and sales campaigns at short notice.

read more
Influencer Management

Influencer Management

We identify for you the influencers that perfectly match your brand in order to ensure an authentic realization of the campaign. In addition, we accompany the campaign realization process and guarantee smooth cooperation.

read more
Consulting & Workshops

Consulting & Workshops

We are happy to provide you with our expertise in individual and creative social media concepts. We develop individual social media concepts with you for your social media channel and support you in the successful implementation of the concept.

read more

Execution of influencer campaigns / advertising

fast and creativ

We are in personal contact with all influencers in the Lookfamed network, exclusively managing more than 20 influencers and being able to successfully execute campaigns within a short period of time.

01 Requirements & Goals

For a successful campaign it is first of all necessary to know the requirements and goals of our customers. Is there already a creative concept for the campaign? Are there already experiences from other campaigns or are only the right influencers missing for a successful implementation?

02 Creative Concept

We develop the creative concept for an authentic and successful influencer campaign. We consider the wishes and specifications of our customers as well as the channel-specific characteristics and the ideas of the influencers. Because one thing is clear – successful influencer marketing works with other mechanisms than classical online advertising.

03 Influencer Identification

The perfect matching of influencer and company is always a challenge. Through our personal influencer network and market know-how, we can fill campaigns with the right bloggers – nationally and internationally.

04 Successful Implementation

We not only provide bloggers for a campaign, but also ensure the successful implementation of the campaign. To ensure successful implementation, we develop meaningful briefings and are available around the clock to answer questions. The quality assurance of the contributions as well as the adherence to the agreed timings for postings are tasks that we also take on.

05 Reporting & Learnings

For each campaign, no matter if with one or more bloggers, a detailed reporting is created at the end. In addition, the learnings are discussed with the client and a strategy for the following campaigns will be developed. For us, transparency and continuous development have high priority and form the basis for a successful and long-term cooperation.

/Customers

#workedwithus

03. Satisfied Customers

The collaboration with Sebastian and Marie from lookfamed is super uncomplicated and makes a lot of fun. From the selection of the right influencer for our region to the optimal planning of the trip as well as the reporting after the trip, we are completely satisfied and look forward to the further cooperation.

— Jacqueline Felsmann

Marketing & PR | OstseeFerienLand

The cooperation with Lookfamed is uncomplicated, flexible and highly professional. Proactive suggestions have already enabled us to successfully implement several campaigns. Marie's support is excellent.

— Jenny Song Schmidt

Brand Manager | Gymondo

Through their excellent influencer portfolio, lookfamed brings us together with the right influencers to help us successfully increase the number of iGraal members. The cooperation is always pleasant and uncomplicated and we look forward to continuing to work with lookfamed in the future.

— Sandra Koenig

Acquisition & CRM Manager Junior | iGraal SAS

From the conceptual development, to the implementation, to the reporting of an influencer campaign, lookfamed accompanies us and has significantly contributed to the creation of a family influencer network for limango!

— Stephanie Vogt

Junior Brand Manager | limango

#workedwithus

03. Satisfied Customers

The collaboration with Sebastian and Marie from lookfamed is super uncomplicated and makes a lot of fun. From the selection of the right influencer for our region to the optimal planning of the trip as well as the reporting after the trip, we are completely satisfied and look forward to the further cooperation.

— Jacqueline Felsmann

Marketing & PR | OstseeFerienLand

The cooperation with Lookfamed is uncomplicated, flexible and highly professional. Proactive suggestions have already enabled us to successfully implement several campaigns. Marie's support is excellent.

— Jenny Song Schmidt

Brand Manager | Gymondo

Through their excellent influencer portfolio, lookfamed brings us together with the right influencers to help us successfully increase the number of iGraal members. The cooperation is always pleasant and uncomplicated and we look forward to continuing to work with lookfamed in the future.

— Sandra Koenig

Acquisition & CRM Manager Junior | iGraal SAS

From the conceptual development, to the implementation, to the reporting of an influencer campaign, lookfamed accompanies us and has significantly contributed to the creation of a family influencer network for limango!

— Stephanie Vogt

Junior Brand Manager | limango

Expertise and insider-
experience from one of our
successful influencer

With over 500,000 followers, Luana Silva is one of the most successful influencers in Germany and Head of Creative at lookfamed. Benefit from first-hand practical experience.

Consulting & Workshops

We teach your social media team and develop individual strategies in our workshops to take your social media activities to the next level. We are also happy to support you in the production of channel-specific content.

Social Media Account Management

Conception and development of holistic social media strategies for Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, etc. including content production and community management.

Expertise and insider-
experience from one of our
successful influencer

With over 500,000 followers, Luana Silva is one of the most successful influencers in Germany and Head of Creative at lookfamed. Benefit from first-hand practical experience.

Consulting & Workshops

We teach your social media team and develop individual strategies in our workshops to take your social media activities to the next level. We are also happy to support you in the production of channel-specific content.

Social Media Account Management

Conception and development of holistic social media strategies for Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, etc. including content production and community management.

/Influencer
load more
load more
load more

#connected

04. Influencer Network

The right influencer is not included? In addition to our exclusive influencers, we have a broad network of national and international macro and micro influencers. We are in personal contact with many of them and can also offer suitable influencers for campaigns at short notice. Our goal is to get the best output from your marketing budget and to implement influencer campaigns with which you can achieve your individual goals.

/Influencer

#connected

04. Influencer Network

The right influencer is not included? In addition to our exclusive influencers, we have a broad network of national and international macro and micro influencers. We are in personal contact with many of them and can also offer suitable influencers for campaigns at short notice. Our goal is to get the best output from your marketing budget and to implement influencer campaigns with which you can achieve your individual goals.

load more
load more
load more
/News

#newsfromsocialmedia

05. Trending News

Influencer in the role of entrepreneur - the own brand

Influencer in the role of entrepreneur - the own brand

What do @lu-coaching and @die.kim have in common? Both have climbed the next "evolution step" on the ladder of influencer marketing and have started to develop…

root 18. July 2019

Lookfamed newsletter

Receive the latest Influencer and Instagram news

Discover new ways in modern brand management

Start now with Influencer Marketing!?

Call us or send us an e-mail and we look forward to create a successful campaign with you!

Scroll to top
© 2021, made with love by lookfamed, All right reserved.
de en

Branding Kampagne

Produkte perfekt
in Szene gesetzt

Wir kümmern uns als Full-Service-Agentur um alles – von der Entwicklung des kreativen Konzeptes, über die Auswahl passender Influencers bis hin zur Veröffentlichung des Contents.

Produkt launch Kampagne

Interesse wecken
Emotionen schaffen

Für Ihre Kampagne zur Produkteinführungen fehlen noch die passenden Influencer? Wir liefern Ihnen die passenden Influencer aus unserem Netzwerk und sorgen für eine reibungslose Zusammenarbeit.

/Leistungen

Full-Service Influencer Marketing Agentur

01. Unsere Leistungen

Influencer Kampagnen

Influencer Kampagnen

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Entwicklung authentischer und kreativer Influencer Kampagnen. Hierbei arbeiten wir eng mit Influencern zusammen und können so auch kurzfristig erfolgreiche und einzigartige Reichweiten und Sales Kampagnen umsetzen.

Weiterlesen
Influencer Management

Influencer Management

Wir identifizieren für Sie die Influencer, die perfekt zu Ihrer Marke passen, um eine authentische Umsetzung der Kampagne zu ermöglichen. Zudem begleiten wir den Prozess der Umsetzung und garantieren einen reibungslosen Ablauf der Zusammenarbeit.

Weiterlesen
Consulting & Workshops

Consulting & Workshops

Unsere Expertise für individuelle und kreative Social Media Konzepte geben wir gerne an Sie weiter. Hierzu entwickeln wir in Beratungsprojekten gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuelle Social Media Konzepte und unterstützen Sie bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung.

Weiterlesen

Umsetzung einzigartiger Influencer Kampagnen

kreativ und messbar

Mit allen Influencern im Lookfamed Netzwerk stehen wir im persönlichen Kontakt, betreuen über 20 Influencer exklusiv und können Kampagnen so auch innerhalb kurzer Zeit erfolgreich umsetzen.

01 Bedürfnisse & Ziele

Um erfolgreiche Kampagnen umzusetzen, kennen wir die Bedürfnisse und Ziele unserer Kunden genau. Dafür stellen wir uns folgende Fragen: Gibt es bereits ein kreatives Konzept für die Kampagne? Gibt es Erfahrungen aus anderen Kampagnen und fehlen für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung nur noch die passenden Influencer?

02 Kreatives Konzept

Wir entwickeln das kreative Konzept für eine authentische und erfolgreiche Influencer Kampagne. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die Wünsche und Vorgaben unserer Kunden ebenso wie die kanalspezifischen Besonderheiten und die Ideen der Influencer. Denn eines ist klar – erfolgreiches Influencer Marketing funktioniert nach anderen Mechanismen als klassischen Online Werbung.

03 Influencer Auswahl

Das perfekte Matching von Influencer und Unternehmen ist immer wieder eine Herausforderung. Durch unser persönliches Influencer Netzwerk und das Markt Know-How können wir Kampagnen mit den passenden Bloggern besetzen – national wie international.

04 Erfolgreiche Umsetzung

Wir vermitteln nicht nur Blogger für eine Kampagne, sondern sorgen auch für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung der Kampagne. Für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung entwickeln wir aussagekräftige Briefings und stehen rund um die Uhr für Rückfragen zur Verfügung. Die Qualitätssicherung der Beiträge sowie das Einhalten der vereinbarten Timings für Postings sind Aufgaben, die wir ebenfalls übernehmen.

05 Reporting & Learnings

Für jede Kampagne, egal ob mit einem oder mehreren Bloggern, wird am Ende ein ausführliches Reporting erstellt. Zudem werden mit dem Kunden die Learnings besprochen und eine Strategie für folgenden Kampagnen entwickelt. Für uns haben Transparenz sowie stetige Weiterentwicklung hohe Priorität und bilden den Grundstein für eine erfolgreiche und langfristige Zusammenarbeit.

/Kunden

#workedwithus

03. Zufriedene Kunden

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Sebastian und Marie von lookfamed ist super unkompliziert und macht jede Menge Spaß. Von der Auswahl passender Influencer für unsere Region über die optimale Planung des Aufenthalts vor Ort bis hin zum Reporting nach der Reise sind wir total zufrieden und freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit

— Jacqueline Felsmann

Marketing & Pressearbeit | OstseeFerienLand

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Lookfamed ist unkompliziert, flexibel und hochprofessionell. Durch proaktive Vorschläge konnten wir schon mehrere Kampagnen erfolgreich umsetzen und werden hier von Marie bestens betreut.

— Jenny Song Schmidt

Brand Manager | Gymondo

Dank ihres ausgezeichneten Influencerportfolios bringt uns Lookfamed mit den zu uns passenden Influencern zusammen, sodass wir die Anzahl der iGraal-Mitglieder erfolgreich steigern konnten. Dabei ist die Zusammenarbeit stets angenehm und unkompliziert und wir freuen uns, auch in Zukunft weiterhin mit Lookfamed zu kooperieren.

— Sandra Koenig

Acquisition & CRM Manager Junior | iGraal SAS

Von der konzeptionellen Entwicklung, über die Umsetzung, bis zum Reporting einer Influencer Kampagne begleitet uns lookfamed und hat maßgeblich dazu beigetragen, ein Family-Influencer-Network für limango zu schaffen!

— Stephanie Vogt

Junior Brand Manager | limango

#workedwithus

03. Zufriedene Kunden

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Sebastian und Marie von lookfamed ist super unkompliziert und macht jede Menge Spaß. Von der Auswahl passender Influencer für unsere Region über die optimale Planung des Aufenthalts vor Ort bis hin zum Reporting nach der Reise sind wir total zufrieden und freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit

— Jacqueline Felsmann

Marketing & Pressearbeit | OstseeFerienLand

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Lookfamed ist unkompliziert, flexibel und hochprofessionell. Durch proaktive Vorschläge konnten wir schon mehrere Kampagnen erfolgreich umsetzen und werden hier von Marie bestens betreut.

— Jenny Song Schmidt

Brand Manager | Gymondo

Dank ihres ausgezeichneten Influencerportfolios bringt uns Lookfamed mit den zu uns passenden Influencern zusammen, sodass wir die Anzahl der iGraal-Mitglieder erfolgreich steigern konnten. Dabei ist die Zusammenarbeit stets angenehm und unkompliziert und wir freuen uns, auch in Zukunft weiterhin mit Lookfamed zu kooperieren.

— Sandra Koenig

Acquisition & CRM Manager Junior | iGraal SAS

Von der konzeptionellen Entwicklung, über die Umsetzung, bis zum Reporting einer Influencer Kampagne begleitet uns lookfamed und hat maßgeblich dazu beigetragen, ein Family-Influencer-Network für limango zu schaffen!

— Stephanie Vogt

Junior Brand Manager | limango

Expertise und Insider-
experience von einer
erfolgreichen Influencerin

Mit über 500.000 Followern ist Luana Silva eine der erfolgreichsten Influencer Deutschlands und Head of Creative bei lookfamed. Profitieren Sie durch die praktische Erfahrung aus erster Hand.

Consulting & Workshops

Wir schulen Ihr Social Media Team und entwickeln in unseren Workshops individuelle Strategien, mit denen wir Ihre Social Media Aktivitäten auf das nächste Level heben. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch in der Produktion von kanalspezifischem Content.

Social Media Account Management

Konzeption und Entwicklung ganzheitlicher Social Media Strategien für Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, TikTok uvm., einschließlich Content Production und Community Management.

Expertise und Insider-
experience von einer
erfolgreichen Influencerin

Mit über 500.000 Followern ist Luana Silva eine der erfolgreichsten Influencer Deutschlands und Head of Creativ bei lookfamed. Profitieren Sie durch die praktischer Erfahrung aus erster Hand.

Consulting & Workshops

Wir schulen Ihr Social Media Team und entwickeln in unseren Workshops individuelle Strategien mit denen wir Ihre Social Media Aktivitäten auf das nächste Level heben. Gerne unterstützen wir auch in der Produktion von kanalspezifischem Content.

Social Media Account Management

Konzeption und Entwicklung ganzheitlicher Social Media Strategien für Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, TikTok uvm. einschließlich Content Production und Community Management.

/Influencer
load more
load more

#connected

04. Influencer Netzwerk

Durch unser reichweitenstarkes Influencer Netzwerk sorgen wir dafür, dass wir unseren Kunden einmalige und authentische Ergebnisse bieten. Wir managen über 25 Influencer exklusiv und sind im persönlichen Austauschen mit einigen der erfolgreichsten Creatorn Deutschlands. Von Nano- bis Mega-Influencern können wir jede Kampagne schnell und hochwertig besetzen, um die individuellen Ziele unserer Kunden zu erreichen.

/Influencer

#connected

04. Influencer Netzwerk

Der passende Influencer ist nicht dabei? Neben unseren exklusiven Influencern verfügen wir über ein breites Netzwerk nationaler und internationaler Macro- und Micro Influencer. Mit vielen stehen wir im persönlichen Kontakt und können Kampagnen auch kurzfristig mit den passenden Influencern besetzen. Unser Ziel ist es, für Sie das Maximum aus Ihrem Marketingbudget heraus zu holen und Influencer Kampagnen umzusetzen, mit denen Sie Ihre individuellen Ziele erreichen.

load more
load more
/News

#newsfromsocialmedia

05. Trending News

Social Media News Januar

Social Media News Januar

Das bewegt die Social Media Branche im Januar 2022 Das neue Jahr hat begonnen und die Social Media Branche ist bereits in vollem Gange! So überraschen uns die…

lookfamed 13. Januar 2022
Wie du mit TikTok deinen Social Media Erfolg auf das nächste Level bringst

Wie du mit TikTok deinen Social Media Erfolg auf das nächste Level bringst

Dieses Social Media und Influencer Marketing Whitepaper zeigt dir, wie du mit TikTok deinen Marketing Erfolg auf das nächste Level bringst! Für Unternehmen ist…

lookfamed 11. Januar 2022
Die perfekte Instagram Caption

Die perfekte Instagram Caption

So gelingt die beste Bildunterschrift für deinen Social Media Content „Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte“. Diesen Satz haben wir mit Sicherheit alle schon…

lookfamed 11. Januar 2022
User Generated Content als Marketingmaßnahme auf Social Media

User Generated Content als Marketingmaßnahme auf Social Media

Wie auf Instagram, TikTok & Co die eigenen Follower:innen zu wichtigen Meinungsgeber:innen werden! Wer sich mit Social Media Marketing auseinandersetzt und…

lookfamed 10. Januar 2022

Lookfamed Newsletter

Gehen Sie neue Wege in der moderen Markenführung

Jetzt mit Influencer Marketing starten!?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail.
Wir freuen uns, eine erfolgreiche Kampagne mit Ihnen umzusetzen!