Scroll to top
© 2021, made with love by lookfamed, All right reserved.
en de

Samsung

samsung_l

The campaign was carried out with two bloggers from the family sector and two from the fashion & fitness sector. The campaign format included 60 stories over a period of 30 days. One story per day was published by a family blogger and one story per day by a fashion & fitness blogger. The primary goal of the campaign was to increase the awareness of Samsung Wearables Gear and to increase sales by integrating a voucher code. The Samsung Wearables are compact fitness wristbands in a stylish design.

01. Goal

Branding - Samsung

The intention of the campaign was to increase the awareness of the new Samsung wearables and to generate sales through regular activating stories. Active stories should embody the sporty-technical character of Samsung and call for regular movement in everyday life.

02. Solution

Branding - Samsung

For this campaign, we selected two well-known influencers from the family sector and two well-known influencers from the fashion & fitness sector who integrated the wearables into their everyday lives in a suitable way. A pedometer challenge was integrated between the influencers from the same areas. The daily goal was to achieve at least 11,000 steps and to actively call on the followers to participate. By integrating an individual voucher code every influencer had the opportunity to activate his followers for purchase.

03. Result

Branding - Samsung

The influencers have received a great deal of positive feedback. Numerous followers decided to buy one of the fitness wristbands and also actively participated in the challenge of 11,000 steps a day. All in all the combination of family and fashion & fitness Influencers succeeded in inspiring the various target groups and creating more brand awareness for the Samsung wearables.

Keys & Figures

Branding - Samsung

Influencer:

4

Total Impressions:

5.278.638

Total Stories:

264

Stories by day:

2

Average Story Views:

19.995

BRANDING CAMPAIGNS

Samsung

The campaign was carried out with two bloggers from the family sector and two from the fashion & fitness sector. The campaign format included 60 stories over a period of 30 days. One story per day was published by a family blogger and one story per day by a fashion & fitness blogger. The primary goal of the campaign was to increase the awareness of Samsung Wearables Gear and to increase sales by integrating a voucher code. The Samsung Wearables are compact fitness wristbands in a stylish design.

Scroll to top
© 2019, made with love lookfamed, All right reserved.
de en
Back
Branding Kampagnen

Samsung

Scroll
samsung_l

Die Kampagne wurde mit zwei Bloggern aus dem Family Bereich und zwei aus dem Fashion & Fitness Bereich durchgeführt. Das Kampagnenformat umfasste in einem Zeitraum von 30 Tagen, 60 Stories. Dabei wurde täglich eine Story von einer Family Bloggerin, sowie täglich eine Story von einer Fashion & Fitness Bloggerin veröffentlicht. Das primäre Ziel der Kampagne war, die Bekanntheit der Samsung Wearables Gear zu steigern und durch die Integration eines Gutscheincodes die Sales zu steigern. Die Samsung Wearables sind kompakte Fitnessarmbänder im stylischen Design.

01. Ziel

Branding - Samsung

Das Ziel der Kampagne war es durch die regelmäßigen aktivierenden Stories die Bekanntheit der neuen Samsung Wearables zu steigern und Sales zu generieren. Aktive Stories sollten den sportlich-technischen Charakter von Samsung verkörpern und zur regelmäßigen Bewegung im Alltag aufrufen.

02. Lösung

Branding - Samsung

Wir wählten für diese Kampagne zwei bekannte Influencer aus dem Family Bereich und zwei bekannte Influencer aus dem Fashion & Fitness Bereich aus, die die Waerables passend in ihren Alltag eingebaut haben. Dazu wurde eine Schrittzähler - Challange zwischen den Influencern aus den gleichen Bereichen integriert. Tagesziel war es, mindestens 11.000 Schritte zu erreichen und die Follower dabei aktiv zum Mitmachen aufzurufen. Durch die Integration eines individuellen Gutscheincodes hatte jeder Influencer die Möglichkeit, seine Follower zum Kauf zu aktivieren.

03. Resultat

Branding - Samsung

Die Influencer haben eine hohe Resonanz an positivem Feedback erhalten. Zahlreiche Follower haben sich für den Kauf eines der Fitnessarmbänder entschieden und ebenfalls aktiv an der Challange von 11.000 Schritten am Tag teilgenommen. Insgesamt gelang es durch die Kombination von Family und Fashion & Fitness Influencern, die verschiedenen Zielgruppen zu begeistern und mehr Brand Awareness für die Samsung Wearables zu schaffen.

Keys & Figures

Branding - Samsung

Influencer:

4

Total Impressions:

5.278.638

Total Stories:

264

Stories am Tag:

2

Durchschnittliche Story Views:

19.995