Scroll to top
© 2021, made with love by lookfamed, All right reserved.
en de

Mercedes

In the campaign we combined the classic and elegant brand with an influencer who embodies exactly this elegance through her Instagram feed. The lifestyle images underline the modern touch of the newly launched A-Class.

01. Goal

Product Launch - Mercedes

Mercedes' aim with the campaign was to present the new features of the newly launched A-Class. The aim was to create an understanding of the modern equipment and design among the followers. The focus was on the regional target group of the car dealership.

02. Solution

Product Launch - Mercedes

One of our influencers from Göttingen was given the new A-Class for a certain period of time which she was allowed to drive. During this time she produced several pictures and videos representing the modern lifestyle Mercedes stands for. In the stories the innovative characteristics of the A-Class were thematized so that the followers could get a complete insight. The influencer was also present at the market launch so that her person was associated with the Mercedes brand.

03. Result

Product Launch - Mercedes

Thousands of different people were made aware of the advantages of the new A-Class. Through direct feedback from the followers we could see that the influencer's application had led them to look into the new A-Class and find out more about it.

Keys & Figures

Product Launch - Mercedes

INFLUENCER:

1

TOTAL IMPRESSIONS:

1.730.000

LIKES:

21.700

COMMENTS:

300

THEREOF STORY VIEWS:

1.184.000

INTERACTIONS:

22.000

CAMPAIGNS PRODUCT LAUNCH

Mercedes

In the campaign we combined the classic and elegant brand with an influencer who embodies exactly this elegance through her Instagram feed. The lifestyle images underline the modern touch of the newly launched A-Class.

Scroll to top
© 2019, made with love lookfamed, All right reserved.
de en
Back
Kampagnen Product Launch

Mercedes

Scroll

Bei der Kampagne verbanden wir die klassische und elegante Marke mit einer Influencerin, die genau diese Eleganz durch ihren Instagram Feed verkörpert. Die Lifestyle Bilder unterstreichen den modernen Touch der neu auf den markt gebrachten A-Klasse.

01. Ziel

Product Launch - Mercedes

Mercedes' Ziel mit der Kampagne war es, die neuen Features der frisch auf den Markt gebrachten A-Klasse zu präsentieren. Bei den Followern sollte ein Verständnis für die moderne Ausstattung und das Design geschaffen werden. Der Fokus lag auf der regionalen Zielgruppe vor Ort des Autohauses.

02. Lösung

Product Launch - Mercedes

Eine unserer Göttinger Influencerinnen bekam für einen gewissen Zeitraum die neue A-Klasse gestellt, die sie fahren durfte. Während der Zeit produzierte sie verschiedene Bilder und Videos, die den modernen Lifestyle, für den Mercedes steht, repräsentieren. In den Stories wurden die innovativen Eigenschaften der A-Klasse thematisiert, sodass die Follower einen kompletten Einblick bekommen konnten. Auch bei der Markteinführung war die Influencerin dabei, sodass ihre Person in Verbindung mit der Marke Mercedes gebracht wurde.

03. Resultat

Product Launch - Mercedes

Tausende verschiedene Personen wurden so auf die Vorzüge der neuen A-Klasse aufmerksam gemacht. Durch direktes Feedback der Follower konnten wir sehen, dass diese sich durch die Bewerbung des Influencers mit der neuen A-Klasse auseinandergesetzt und genauer darüber informiert haben.

Keys & Figures

Product Launch - Mercedes

INFLUENCER:

1

TOTAL IMPRESSIONS:

1.730.000

LIKES:

21.700

COMMENTS:

300

DAVON STORY VIEWS:

1.184.000

INTERAKTIONEN:

22.000