Scroll to top
© 2021, made with love by lookfamed, All right reserved.
en de

iGraal

The collaboration with iGraal was a purely performance marketing campaign. Therefore, only stories and individual tracking links were used. Unlike the previous campaigns, the remuneration was not fixed in this case, but also dependent on performance.

01. Goal

Performance - iGraal

The aim of the campaign was to generate as many new registrations as possible for the customer. Attention should be drawn to the cashback system as a way to save money when shopping online, in order to convince followers that registering with iGraal is worthwhile.

02. Solution

Performance - iGraal

In order to make a subject that at first is not particularly attractive, the campaign was linked with fashion to make it for followers more interesting. Within a fashion haul the influencers presented their new favourite parts of a shop that is part of the iGraal cashback system.

03. Result

Performance - iGraal

The campaign achieved a conversion rate of up to 5.3%. The influencers thus delivered above-average performance and achieved over 4,000 new registrations.

Keys & Figures

Performance - iGraal

INFLUENCER:

3

TOTAL IMPRESSIONS:

1.140.000

REGISTRATIONS:

4200

CONVERSION RATE:

5,3%

CAMPAIGNS PERFORMANCE

iGraal

The collaboration with iGraal was a purely performance marketing campaign. Therefore, only stories and individual tracking links were used. Unlike the previous campaigns, the remuneration was not fixed in this case, but also dependent on performance.

Scroll to top
© 2019, made with love lookfamed, All right reserved.
de en
Back
Kampagnen Performance

iGraal

Scroll

Die Zusammenarbeit mit iGraal war eine rein auf das Performance Marketing ausgelegte Kampagne. Daher wurde lediglich mit Stories und individuellen Trackinglinks gearbeitet. Anders als bei den bisherigen Kampagnen fand in diesem Fall die Vergütung nicht fix statt, sondern ebenfalls Performance abhängig.

01. Ziel

Performance - iGraal

Ziel der Kampagne war es, für den Kunden möglichst viele Neuregistrierungen zu generieren. Es sollte auf das Cashbacksystem als Möglichkeit zum Sparen beim online Shopping aufmerksam gemacht werden, um so die Follower davon zu überzeugen, dass sich die Anmeldung bei iGraal lohnt.

02. Lösung

Performance - iGraal

Um ein Thema, was auf den ersten Blick nicht besonders attraktiv wird, für die Follower interessant zu machen, wurde die Kampagne mit dem Thema Fashion verknüpft. Innerhalb eines Fashion Hauls präsentierten die Influencer ihre neuen Lieblingsteile eines Shops, der Teil des iGraal Cashbacksystems ist.

03. Resultat

Performance - iGraal

Bei der Kampagne wurde eine Conversion Rate von bis zu 5,3% erreicht. Damit haben die Influencer eine überdurchschnittliche Performance abgeliefert und über 4.000 neue Registrierungen erzielt.

Keys & Figures

Performance - iGraal

INFLUENCER:

3

TOTAL IMPRESSIONS:

1.140.000

REGISTRIERUNGEN:

4200

CONVERSION RATE:

5,3%